Sunny Afternoon has released seven preview tracks from its official cast recording album, produced by Ray Davies at Konk Studios in London. Such tracks released include Dead End Street, Where Have All The Good Times Gone/All Day And All Of The Night and Sunny Afternoon. The full album was released exclusively on October 27.